The following are the prescribed charges for POP to be collected from the subscriber towards the services:

S.No	Charges head	Service Charges
1.	Subscriber registration	₹ 200/- plus GST (To be collected upfront)
2.	Contribution charges (i) Initial Contribution (ii) All Subsequent Contributions	0.5% of contribution amount plus GST Minimum Rs. 30/- Maximum ₹ 25000/- (To be collected upfront)
3.	Charges for all non-financial transaction	Rs. 30/- plus GST per transaction (To be collected upfront)
4.	e-NPS subsequent contribution charges (only for NPS All Citizen and Tier – II Accounts)	0.20% of the contribution amount plus applicable GST (Minimum of Rs. 15/- and maximum of Rs. 10000/-) (To be collected upfront)
5.	Transaction charges on contributions through Bharat Bill Pay System (BBPS) [in addition to e-NPS, D-remit and Trail commission collected by the POP]	Transaction (Lump sum): ₹ 0.50 per Transaction plus applicable GST Transaction (SIP): ₹ 0.50 per Transaction plus applicable GST Registration of SIP Mandate (One Time): ₹ 4.00 plus applicable GST (To be collected upfront)
6.	Trail commission for D-Remit Contributions	0.20% of the contribution amount plus applicable GST (Minimum 15 and Maximum Rs. 10000/-) (Through unit deduction on periodical basis)
7.	Charges for processing of Exit/Withdrawal	@ 0.125% of the total corpus plus GST with minimum of Rs. 125/- & Max Rs. 500/- (Through unit deduction)
8.	Persistency charges (only for NPS All Citizen)	₹50/- p.a plus GST for annual contribution ₹1000/ to ₹2999/- ₹75/- p.a. plus GST for annual contribution ₹3000/ to ₹6000/- ₹100/- p.a. plus GST for annual contribution above ₹6000/- (Only for NPS All Citizen) (Through cancellation of units)
	 Persistency fee is payable to such POPs to which the subscriber is associated for more than six months in a financial year. Minimum per transaction contribution is ₹500/- and minimum annual contribution is ₹1000/- 	